Testimonials

September 2016

Hi,

Just emailing to say thank you so much for the photo booth at our wedding. It was so much fun and we all really enjoyed it. The photo book is amazing and we loved looking at all the photos and messages when we got back from Honeymoon.

Thanks again, what you did was super.

Melanie xxx

September 2016

Hi BoothStar!

Thank you so much for this! All our guests absolutely LOVED the photo booth. The pics are amazing but also the props were just perfect and we were so impressed with how patient, fun and energetic Damian was with running the booth.

All the best

Pink and Niki

August 2016

Hi,

Thank you for your email- the photos are amazing! We were so impressed with Damon’s organisation and running of the booth; fantastic from start to end. He really encouraged our wedding party to all get involved and they absolutely loved it. A faultless service!

We have highly recommended you to all our friends and family and hope we have the opportunity to use your booths again in the near future!

Thank you,
Katie

August 2016

Hi Damon,

I hope all is well.

Wanted to say a big thank you for Friday evening, Jenna and I had an amazing day and the booth went done a treat and we are happy that all went well on our special day, it gave the evening something different for all the guests. So thank you.

I will be recommending you to people for sure.

Thanks again

Jonathan & Jenna Adams

August 2016

Dear Gemma

Thanks so much … Ill work out all these links later but just want to say that we were so pleased with everything on the night & love the book!!!  Such a fun addition to the evening, a great record of everyone who was there and very professionally run.

Many thanks to you & Damon.

Best wishes

Sarah

July 2016

Hi Damon,

Thank you very much for yours and your company’s service on Saturday! The photo booth was really good – it looked quality, the pictures were great, and there were so many props!

I look forward to receiving the digital version of the pictures!

Kind Regards

Ava

 

June 2016

Hi Damon

Thanks so much for sending the link, our guests have been fawning over the photos all day! The pics are great and the booth was incredible, everyone had so much fun and you guys were very professional – i was able to sit back and enjoy without worrying about a thing!

Thanks again for a great experience, we would absolutely recommend you to other couples.

Laura and Charlie

May 2016

Hi Damon

Just wanted to send a message to you today to say a great big thank you for our photobooth at our wedding yesterday! The service was outstanding. Everyone was super excited and the feed back said that your were great fun and they enjoyed thoroughly.

We are very impressed with our photo guest book and your effort to get everyone on there.

Also happy birthday! (Someone informed me)

Thank you again

Becky and Tom Williams

May 2016

Hi Damon

Just wanted to send a message to you today to say a great big thank you for our photobooth at our wedding yesterday! The service was outstanding. Everyone was super excited and the feed back said that your were great fun and they enjoyed thoroughly.

We are very impressed with our photo guest book and your effort to get everyone in there.

Also happy birthday! (Someone informed me)

Thank you again
Becky and Tom Williams

May 2016

Hi Damon,

Thank you so much. James and I had an incredible day and it was more than we could have ever asked for.

We were so thrilled with boothstar and the photobooth. I spent a huge amount of time comparing different photobooth companies and services and we definitely made the right choice by going with boothstar. Our guests so enjoyed it and you provided such a great selection of props and the personalised prints were better than we hoped.

As you know, mum and dad did not feel that a photobooth was necessary and so I financed it myself. I know that mum and dad were completely overwhelmed by how popular and fun it was and the guest book was being chuckled to by all on our Saturday lunch.

Thank you for such a professional and friendly service.

Thank you so much and I will certainly be in touch to have you for another party or would be recommending you on.

Best wishes,

Pip & James

May 2016

Thank you so much Damon for running your photobooth at our wedding yesterday. We had so much fun and the service from both yourself and Gemma has been amazing! You were so accommodating and made the evening extra special! Would definitely recommend Christopher Butcher and Emily Wilson xx

May 2016

Thank you! Thank you! The Photo Booth was a huge highlight of our reception and in constant demand. Damon – thanks so much for helping us get the best pictures. All our guests loved you. Above all, well done for managing our guest numbers – you’re a legend. Our love, Devina & Hiten x

May 2016

Its been 4 months since our wedding and im only just getting around to thanking all of our suppliers!!
Boothstar were the Best! it was a massive hit with the guests and we even managed to almost fill out our entire guest book. Looking back at the photos has made us laugh and brought back memories of the day! Our guests couldn’t get enough of the booth! Thankyou so much for all your hard work with the constant stream, of guest, even when packing up our guests were still trying to sneak in for more :)
Mr & Mrs Binns xx

May 2016

I cannot recommend these guys enough!!! I had these hired for my 21st birthday party yesterday night and it was absolutely cracking! Damon bless him put up with my drunken shenanigans and made the whole experience 1000x times more enjoyable, kept everything running smoothly and kept up with the banter! I couldn’t have asked for better entertainment, so please don’t hesitate if you are considering using these guys because they’re smashing. I CAN’T THANK YOU ENOUGH GUYS, thanks so much for being the icing on the cake at my 21st, I’ll cherish the photos forever xx
Shaunagh Brennan 

May 2016 (Facebook wall post)

Thank you so much to Booth Star for the amazing photo booth! Incredible quality photos, limitless prints and a very popular rubber chicken! Gemma was great to deal with in the run up to the wedding and Damon was an incredible host-even with drunken guests ‘banter-fully’ abusing him! It really made our night and you did a fantastic job! Not only are the photos and memories great but the book you provided Olie and I was fantastic and memories we will always keep! No wedding should happen without these guys! Thank you thank you!
Kellie Scarfe X

April 2016

Just wanted to post a quick message to let Gemma know how appreciative we were for her help on Saturday at our wedding. You went above and beyond what you were there to do by herding over-excited children, tackling drunk brothers (sorry), and playing doorman all whilst smiling and keeping calm. She didn’t stop all evening and the pictures and messages were beautiful. Everyone was raving about the photobooth and Gemma all night. Thanks again. Emma and Paul Mintram :)

April 2016

Thank you for bringing the booth to our wedding, it was fantastic and everyone had a brilliant time in it. I would suggest Boothstar to everybody, all set-up and all the equipment for the night. The guestbook is exactly what we wanted. Thank you to Damon our booth butler for the brilliant service and I hope you had a good time and enjoyed the cake :) Thank you, Garry Priestner

March 2016

Thank you so much for your time on Friday, the children all had an amazing time and your patience was much appreciated! We love the guest book, and will down load the rest of the photos from the link.

Thank you again, and hope to book you for another event in the future.
Best regards, Sophie

March 2016

Hi Damon,

Hope you guys are well. I just wanted to say thank you for our photobooth on Saturday. Everyone loved it and the attendant was great.

Thanks for making our day special.
Indy and Charlie

October 2014

Hi,
Mike and I just want to say a massive thankyou!!!
The photobooth really made the evening, everyone is still talking about it and thought it was an amazing idea!!

Damon, we can’t thankyou enough, you were brilliant and we highly re commended you and the booth to a few people who are also getting married! Props were brilliant too.

Thankyou so much for helping complete our day and making it perfect, the guest book with all the pictures makes me well up every time, it’s fantastic!!

Thanks again and all the best
Mr and Mrs Skinner :-)))

September 2014

Hi All,

Just wanted to follow up with a thank you for Saturday night.

The photo booth was a huge hit with everyone and a massive thank you for the help on the night. I genuinely can’t explain enough how everyone thought you were brilliant and the booth was perfect for us.

Thank you for everything you did before the day.

Thanks again,
Lisa and Dave xx

July 2014

Damon,

Just a quick line to say how much we enjoyed the Photobooth at our Wedding in Northampton on the 12th July.

Almost everyone has commented on how much fun they had and I wouldn’t be surprised if you get at least one other wedding out of the attendees (I’ll pass your details on)

We would be happy to fill out a testimonial for use if required.

Thanks again

Rob

June 2014

Hi Damon

The photobooth was a great hit everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and it can be said that some people were even addicted to it, including the bride. You worked very hard and encouraged everyone to join in, the photobooth was more than we expected it to be, thoroughly enjoyable experience, immense hit with the guests. The guest book is still doing the rounds of family and friends everyone wants to see the photos of the other guests, these photo links will be most useful. I cannot thank you enough you were very encouraging, patient and helpfull. Two guests who are planning to get married next year are hoping to book you for there event which is a good recommendation.

Best wishes for the future

Angela Coleman

June 2014

Hi BoothStar

I just wanted to drop you a quick note to say thank you so much for Friday night. We had the most awesome night and that was a lot to do with the photobooth which was expertly manned and has provided us with some fantastic and cherished memories!

I will thoroughly recommend you to friends and family!

Just out of interest, will the photos be available online for everyone to see?

Thanks again

Ruth & Alex Westbrook xxx

May 2014

Hi Damon,

Thanks so much for getting these to us so quickly!

We had a quick flick through the guest book before running off to our early morning flight for our honeymoon, so we haven’t had a chance to look at all the photos yet. The ones we saw were amazing & we can’t wait to see the rest! As soon as we can access some reliable wifi we will be all over this!

We can’t thank you enough for your amazing service & support on the day. Thank you for encouraging everyone to write us a note as well, this means a lot to us.

Thank you also for accommodating our huge box of hats – as you may have guessed, we love fancy dress!

We loved the photo booth, as did our guests & hope that one day we have another opportunity to use one!

Many thanks again & best wishes.

Miranda & Alex

May 2014

Hi Damon,

Thank you so much for your hard work on Friday, the photo booth was such a great hit. Everyone really enjoyed it and the album we’ve got is just fantastic.

Thanks again for the great service,
Emma Faulkner

May 2014

Hi Damon

Many thanks for all of your efforts at our wedding. We had the most amazing day of our lives and everyone has spoken really highly of you and the photo booth idea.

Picture links are great. We’ll make sure everyone gets copies and we’ll be sure to pass on your details to anyone we think might be looking for a photo booth in the future.

Thanks again.

All the best

Becky & Mike x

May 2014

Hi there,

Thank you very much.

We would just like to say a very big thank you to Damon. He was absolutely wonderful and the guest loved it! Our book has bought us to tears (of laughter) on many occasion. Thank you again!

We will recommend your service to others.

Kind regard

Alex and Beth Mason

31.05.14

May 2014

Hi Damon,

We did have an amazing wedding thank you! Everybody really enjoyed the photo booth and the guest book is fantastic, I just love going through it.

Thank you so much doing a brilliant job on the night and it was a great success!

If any of my friends are thinking about hiring a photo booth, I will definitely recommend you.

Thank you again,

Jennifer and Scott

May 2014

Hi,

I would like to take the opportunity to thank you for attending our ball last night especially as it was out of your usual working hours. The photobooth was a real hit with our guests and the prints look fantastic with the logo – our committee were very very happy with this! Please pass my thanks onto Damon as well. I look forward to seeing all the photos that were taken as we had a tremendous night thanks to your contribution.

Best wishes,

Sae

May 2014

Hi Damon,

Thank you very much for this! How are you feeling, did last Friday go well back in the UK?

I hope you enjoyed working over in Bergen and that it wasn’t too tiring! We really appreciated you staying for so long on Thursday evening and was a massive asset to the evening going so well!

Look forward to seeing you at our next event!

Best,

Magnus

May 2014

Hi,

Just wanted to thank you for making our wedding day that extra bit more fun/special everyone loved the booth

Thanks, Kate x

March 2014

Hi Damon

I just wanted to drop you a quick email to thank you so much for a great
night last night. The photo booth was absolutely brilliant and made the
night. I have some fabulous pictures and can’t stop looking and laughing at
them!

I think you said they would all be available on line, but would just be
grateful if you could remind me how to access them, and let me know whether I need any passwords or special logins.

Once again, thank you so much – I want another party now to do it all over
again!

Emma

March 2014

Hello,
It was amazing, I would just like to say a big thank you to you all!
Thanks so much for letting me know all the images are online as well!
Thanks one again!
Kind regards
Kirsty

December 2013

Hello Damon

Thank you so much for coming to our Wedding and for providing hours of entertainment to our guests!

We have had some great feedback in relation to how fun you were! It really made the night and we have loved looking through our photobook.

Many thanks again

Mark & Charlotte

Mark Allen

December 2013

Hiya!
Just wanted to say a huge thank you for supplying the photo booth everyone enjoyed it and had such a fun time in there. The lady looking after us was wonderful too, a real credit to your company.
When are we able to view photos online?

Thanks again and hope you all have a wonderful Christmas…Vickie x

November 2013

Hi Damon, Thank-you for your e-mail regarding the link to Diane’s photos. Everyone did indeed have a great time and we have had so many favourable comments about the photo-booth. It was the highlight of the evening. Thank-you for being such a pleasurable and patient “butler” especially with the young ones.
We certainly won’t forget the photo-booth, it’s a great idea!

Warm regards to you, and my apologies for calling you Damien.X

November 2013

Hi Boothstar,

Many thanks for all your effort on our wedding. It was great success and our guests loved the photo booth, I hope you are fine with me recommending you to them. Can you please share with me the drop box link to the photos.

Thanks again,

Omar

October 2013

Hi Damon

Just a short note to say thanks for the photo booth at our wedding in chester on 12th October

Everyone loved it – and more people have signed the photobooth book than the actual guest book, so I think it was a hit!

Thanks again, I will be recommending you to all my friends J

Kind regards

Laura Cully

October 2013

Hi,

Just wanted to drop you a line to say a huge thank you for last night – the photobooth went down a storm and everyone loved it! It was a great addition to the night do and one I will definitely recommend to my friends!

Thanks again,

Emma

October 2013

Thanks for being at our wedding last week everyone really enjoyed the booth.

Thanks again for the fab memories

Nicola & Robin Kench

September 2013

Hello Corinne,

I just wanted to thank you for such a great service at my wedding last week – it was a hit!

I was just wondering how I can access the online gallery – I am dying to see all of them!

Thank you!

September 2013

Hi

Thanks for doing such a great job with the photo booth for our wedding on 22nd September. It was a huge hit with the guests (young and not so young!) and we absolutely love the book.

Thanks
Michelle

September 2013

Hi Damon,

Thanks for coming along to Friday’s event with your photo booth – I certainly enjoyed using it and judging by the photographs, I think most of the other guests who had a chance to use it, certainly enjoyed themselves!!

Once again thank you.

Best Wishes,
Amanda

September 2013

Hi Damon
Thanks for putting up the booth pictures from our wedding – and thanks for doing such a great job on the night. The photo book is brilliant – far better than a normal guestbook! And the set-up and take-down was all so smooth.
Many thanks
Jodie

September 2013

Hi Boothstar

I hosted a 18th party last night in Canterbury’s Picturehouse last night and used the
service of one of your booths, was just wondering if I can get the code and
see the event images? What site do I go on to do so?
The photobooth was absolutely excellent, incredible butler service and all
the guests really enjoyed that element of the party, thank you very much.

Many thanks, Iryna Usenko

August 2013

Hi Damon (So sorry I kept calling you Ben!)

Many thanks for last Sunday. The girls thought the booth was great, love the pictures and the book and everyone thought you were great too. The girls were especially impressed that you had embraced the black tie theme.

Many thanks again,
Tanya

August 2013

Hi Damon,
Megan and Becky (18th birthday girls) here! Thank you so much for the other night the booth really did make the party great and the album was such a good idea to remember the night!

Thanks again
Becky and Meg x

August 2013

Damon,

Thankyou so much for everything you did on Saturday night. Everyone thought that you were wonderful and so well organised. The girls are delighted with the results and we have had a lot of fun going through all of the photographs.

I have a colleague at work who would like to contact you and see if you could provide the same service at her daughters wedding. Can I take it that it is ok to pass on your details?

Kind regards,

Simon Barnett

August 2013

Damon, nothing else to say except AWESOME! The photobooth was the talk of the day!

Cheers
Reemal

August 2013

Hi Damon,

I just wanted to drop you a quick email to say thank you for the photo booth yesterday. Everyone loved it and said it was great. Thanks for putting up with us drunk people and for being a great host. The guest book was a great touch and had a good laugh this morning looking through the pictures.

Thank you again

Clare and Chris

August 2013

Hi Damon

I can’t thank you enough for the Boothstar experience, it was amazing, guests were queuing up to get in, it was “such fun”, the young lady who was attending was brilliant so please send my thanks to her too, I’m sorry I did not say goodbye to her.

I will be recommending you to all of our friends who are organising a wedding.

Thank you once again

Shelley

July 2013

Dear Damon,

I’m sorry in the delay to email you. Sam and I just wanted to say a big thank you for great service at our wedding reception at the end of June. All the guests loved the booth and the props you provided, the service was spot on and the ‘booth butlers’ did a great job.

Many thanks again,

Jessica and Sam Martin

May 2013

Hi Damon,

We are back from Honeymoon and back to work already!

I would like to say a BIG thank you to you. We love the guest book and photos via the link. I am so glad that i chose Boothstar and have recommended you to a couple of friends already. I hope more business will come your way.

Sorry that i did not meet you properly as promised, the day just flew by! I hope you had a good time and had the chance to have some dinner?

It was a shame that i did not get the chance to use the booth more myself, same with Pui, the family and bridesmaids but that is usually the case!

Maybe we can meet at another function!

Thanks again Damon,

Shan (a very happy customer)

May 2013

Dear Damon,

Thank you for the link. It is so great looking through all the photos again.

The next day we all looked through the album and had a good laugh, particularly at Adam’s dad who didn’t realise there were props so you could dress up and his photos are more like a passport photo gone slightly wrong.

The guests had a great time in the booth and I’m so glad we did it. Thank you so much for all your help.

Regards

Sarah

May 2013

Hi Damon

It’s Annie Foster…..actually that should be Moran now! You were our amazing booth butler at our wedding at Prested Hall on the 11th May, could you please put the pictures from our evening on Facebook?

Many thanks and thanks for helping make our evening totally unforgettable!

Best wishes

Annie & Ben xxxx

May 2013

Hi

Just wanting to pass the committee and guests thanks on for your photo booth at our ball on Friday. Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it so thank you!

Regards

Katherine Whitehead

May 2013

Hi Damon
Thank you so much for last night – your photo booth adds so much to our events – people were loving it!

Will you be sending the photos over to me today? It would be great to get them up on our Facebook site ASAP.

Hope to see you again soon,
Katie x

May 2013

Hi Damon,

Hope you’re well. Everyone had a great time in the booth and we got some
amazing photos in the guest book. Please give our thanks to Hannah for her work
on the night.

Cheers,
Brad

May 2013

Morning

Thank you so much for doing my event, it was a great hit with everyone there and I have a great album to remember the night. The shy amongst them loved the props to hide behind!!

Thanks again
Natalie

April 2013

Hi Damon,

Thanks for the link- we look forward to downloading them when we get back home.

We had brilliant comments about the photo booth from our guests and everyone really enjoyed it. Please pass on our thanks to Hannah who did a great job on the night!

Kind regards

Jennie and Andrew

April 2013

Hi Corinne
I hope you’re well?

I just wanted to say thank you so much, the photo booth was absolutely amazing and everyone loved it!!!!

I also wanted to check whether we will have access to an online Facebook gallery?

Many thanks

Ally McKenna

April 2013

Hi Damon,

We just wanted to say a huge thank you for last night. The photo booth proved very popular with everyone and we’ve already had a stream of photo’s being uploaded to Twitter and Instagram. Everyone loved having such a great souvenir from the night.

Thanks,
Kim x

April 2013

Hi Damon,

Thank you for outstanding service on Saturday and before the event, everyone has been raving about your booth and we will be recommending you for all our friends future events.

Best,
Freddie

April 2013

Hi Damon

Just catching up on my e-mails from last week, yeah had an amazing time. The photobooth was a massive hit and was fantastic thank you again for coming up and setting up. I hope you enjoyed you cake I will write a review on your Facebook page and website. Thank you again.

Regards

Gary

March 2013

Thanks Damon, it was a fantastic day & the photo booth as your aware was a massive success!!!
Thanks for everything it was great!!!

Lucie x

December 2012

Hi there,

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for last night’s photobooth for the Premier Christmas party at Archer Street bar. Everyone had a wonderful time and it’s been interesting looking through the different pictures that was taken!

Best Wishes,
Shereen

November 2012

Hi Damon

Just wanted to say many thanks for your brilliant photobooth and time taken with our colleagues at last weeks E.ON awards. You did a fabulous job and it was a pleasure to work with you. All feedback was excellent and really went down well.

Thanks again and I hope we work together again.

Kind regards

Anne

November 2012

Dear Damon,
Thank you once again for providing an excellent service for the Bershka event.
I wanted to ask if you might be available for another event on Thursday 22 Nov.
Thanks in advance,
Ruby

November 2012

Hi Damon,

It was a real pleasure meeting you on Wednesday. I think the photobooth was the star event!! Everyone loved it!

Many thanks,
Sarah

October 2012

Hi Damon
A very big thank you to you it was a brilliant night and every one loved the booth I am sorry I didn’t see you at the end but I had the grand children in bed by then. I will look out on Facebook for the photos, once again thank you and I will recommend you to future customers as I do a lot of weddings myself through a catering company. I’ll be in touch.

Karen Watling

October 2012

Hi Damon

I hope you had a good weekend.

Thanks again for all your hard work on Saturday night. Everyone commented on how brilliant the booth was!!!!

Best Wishes,
Sophie

September 2012

Hi Corinne,

Thank you both for pulling through on the 19th. The comments in the book said it all – the Booth was very much the highlight of the day!

We loved it too and we hope that several of friends will think to book it for their parties/nuptials.

Many, many thanks for what made a really memorable day really fun.

Best, Sarah

September 2012

Corinne

Sorry I wasn’t around to say goodbye and thank you personally.

Thank you for a fantastic night, everyone really enjoyed the booth and said
you were lovely.

I had a brilliant night and the booth helped to capture the spirit of the
evening.

I will definitely recommend you to others!

Thanks again and all the best.

Kind Regards

Sophie Haines

September 2012

Hi Corinne,
Thanks so much we had such a wonderful day, the photo booth was such a great addition and everyone loved it!

Thanks again,

Rebecca

September 2012

Hi Corinne,

Thanks for these – they’re great!

It was a wonderful night, and the photobooth went down a treat.

Thanks again,

Aleeza

August 2012

Hi Corinne,
Dan and I just wanted to say a huge Thank You to Boothstar for the wonderful service you provided on our Wedding day (10th August). Everyone commented on how much fun they had dressing up, the guest book was hilarious and we had a great time looking through it afterwards.

I think I was a bit pickled when we said bye and I apologise that I didn’t realise you were the Booth Butler but I wanted to email you and give you the positive feedback that you deserve! I will recommend you for sure.

Kind Regards,

Nicola Tinsley (Yates)

August 2012

Hi Corrine,

It was our pleasure, you guys did an amazing job and everyone absolutely loved the booth, they were all raving about it and we’re still laughing over the pictures now! Thank you for sending the pics via Dropbox and uploading to Facebook, it was an amazing night and you really helped make it memorable for us!

We will definitely recommend you!!!!!

Kind regards

Ashleigh

August 2012

Hi Corinne
Thanks for these – they are amazing and you were a huge hit at the wedding!
Best wishes
Emma

August 2012

Hi Corinne,
Hope you made it home ok on Friday!
Thank you so much for the great service – the children had such a wonderful time.
Thanks again,
Katie

August 2012

Hi Corinne,
We just wanted to say a massive thank-you – the booth was absolutely amazing! It was definitely a great addition to the day – everyone had so much fun! We can’t wait to get the CD of all the pictures!!
Thanks again,
Jen & Keith

July 2012

Hi Corrine,

We had such a great day and everyone was so excited about the photobooth! Have had so many people say how great it was! I think you may get a few more customers coming your way soon.

Please say thank you to our booth butler. He did tell me his name, but in all the excitement I’ve completely forgotten it! He was fabulous though.

My guest book is brilliant, I’m so pleased with all the photos.

I really hope to be able to use you again one day.

Kind regards,

Sam

July 2012

Hi Corinne & all at Boothstar

Just want to say a huge thank you for the photo booth at our wedding (Nicky
& John) on Thursday 26th July x

Everyone had a brilliant time & our guest book is something we will
treasure.

Just a quick question, my cousin is getting married on Saturday 18th
November and she loves the photo booth and wondered if your photo booth was
available on that date?

With kind regards,

Nicky Histon

July 2012

Hello!

Hope you are well.

We LOVED!!! the booth on Saturday it was fantastic and our booth butler was super helpful and everyone said he was great fun!

Thanks again…amazing!

Michceala and Steve.

July 2012

Hi,

I just wanted to thank you again for the photo booth you provided for my wedding at Old Thorns on 16th June. It really made my wedding reception fun and everyone commented on how good it was. Even my 86 year old nan couldn’t resist getting in it!

I keep looking at my guest book, I’m so pleased to have it as wanted as many things to remember my wedding by as possible. Can’t wait to see the whole album when you upload the pictures!

Thanks again

Charlotte

June 2012

Hi, I would like to thank Boothstar for a great service and creating an exceptional evening!

Kind Regards,

Elizabeth

June 2012

Hi Corrine,

Thanks for all your help in making last night a success!

I was very impressed with the photo quality of the booth, print outs and the social media interaction.

We will certainly keep you in mind for upcoming events.

All the best

Luke

June 2012

Hi Corrine,

I just wanted to let you know that my guests and I absolutely loved the photo booth!!

It was brilliant!! The book was fantastic. We will cherish these memories forever!!

The staff were brilliant too!

Thank you.

Kind regards

Kelly

May 2012

Corrine,

Just a short note to say a massive thankyou for all your help on Sunday and helping to make Amanda’s and Arons wedding day such a fantastic day. I can’t believe what a perfect day it was. Your Staff and service were first class.

Regards

Nolan Thompson

March 2012

Hi Corrine,

I just wanted thank you, I had the most memorable birthday ever and all my guest had an amazing time……all because we enjoyed going into your photo booth.

I do apologise to the gentleman putting the booth up as well, as my 2 year old nephew wouldn’t leave him alone, ha-ha!!!

Again thank you…. I now have some amazing pictures to look back for my birthday! J

Kind Regards,

Katie

March 2012

Hi,

Thank you so much for last night. Everybody absolutely loved the photo booth, it went down a treat.

Thank you again, you were brilliant. I will definitely recommend you to all of the other society presidents for their upcoming events.

All the best

Hayley

 

February 2012

Hi there,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for the fabulous photo booth you sent for our wedding on the 4th February and the professional running of it on the night.

All our guests were delighted with it and we are delighted with the quality of the prints we received back – the gift book is amazing.

We will definitely be recommending Boothstar to others!

Thanks again,

Lindsey

 

February 2012

Hi Corinne,

I just wanted to say a HUGE thank you for Friday evening!

All this week people have been saying how much fun the photo booth was. It really was a great extra to our party!

Thank you again.

Laura

January 2012

Dear Corinne,

Thank you so much for providing the photobooth on Saturday at Claridges. It was a great addition to the event and the guests loved it. The operator was a pleasure to work with and he really got guests involved which was fantastic.

I hope to work with you again soon.

Many thanks,

Katie

January 2012

Hi Corinne

I would just like to thank you both for the great way you did everything on Saturday.  I am sorry I did not see you leave to thank you in person. We had a great deal of fun in the booth and will recommend to everyone. Please let me know if you would like feedback placed anywhere which I would love to do.

Once again thank you.

Best wishes

Sue

January 2012

Hi Corinne,

I just wanted to say a big thankyou for last night – I think it was all a great success & everyone enjoyed it – especially the photo booth – in fact I’ve never known the club to congregate round that end of the club so much so I think we can say that was down to you!

Apologies I didn’t get to say goodbye but I was in a mad rush (as ever!)

I will hopefully give you a call in the near future for some more events

Many Thanks again

Lucy

January 2012

Hi Corinne,

I would just like to thank you for the great way you did everything on Saturday.  I am sorry I did not see you leave to thank you in person. We had a great deal of fun in the booth and will recommend to everyone. Please let me know if you would like feedback placed anywhere which I would love to do.

Once again thank you.

Best wishes

Sue

December 2011

Hiya Corinne

Thank you so much for this – the guys absolutely loved the photo booth.  Your guys were terrific too.  Just loved going through all the photos – such fun.  We have the photos so all is good.

Can’t wait to have another party and hopefully will get a chance to go in the booth next time.

Thanks for arranging it all.

KR

 

December 2011

Hi Corinne,

Wow, where do I begin.  Just wanted to say a huge thank you for everything you guys did for our wedding on Saturday.  The guys that worked the booth were absolutely fantastic, so polite but with a great sense of humour. We’ve ended up with some great shots that have already created a load of talking points and the album will be a great reminder of our day.

Just one last question, is there anyway that we can get hold of digital copies of the pictures that were taken that evening, if so please let me know how?

Thanks once again,

Neil and Kate

December 2011

Hi Corinne,

Just wanted to say we thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth, everyone loved it and it topped of a brilliant night.  Also wanted to say the lady who manned the booth was so lovely and patient (everyone kept forgetting to put their drink down-me included) and she was so lovely the whole night!

Looking forward to seeing everyone else’s pictures!

Merry Christmas to you and your team.

Thanks

Elena

 

December 2011

Hi Corinne

Just wanted to say a huge thank you for last night. I can safely say that the Photobooth went down a storm.

Have a great Christmas.

Jane
HMV

November 2011

Hi Corinne,

Just a quick note to say thank you for providing the booth last week – it was a great success and went down a storm!

Thanks so much,

Jenny

November 2011

Hi guys. Really want to thank you so much for the excellent service on Friday. We were delighted and the guests loved it. Helen also commented what nice folk you were so I’m sure she may be recommending you for future events!

We also loved the guestbook, such a nice alternative the usual thing.

Thanks again guys.

Jim & Jan

November 2011

Hello,

Thankyou for your hard work at our wedding in Brighton last week. Everyone loved the booth.

Hannah x

Sent from my iPad

November 2011

Hey Corinne

You beat me to it with sending you an email….

Wow, Friday was such a top day – the weather was gorgeous, not a cloud in the blue sky!  The photo booth was a big hit – those hours went far too quickly.  It look a good half hour for guests to get fully warmed up and embrace it and then guests just couldn’t keep out. Everyone thought it was a top idea!

Thank you Corinne for making this happen.

Sal x

November 2011

Hi Corrine

A huge thank you from us both for yesterday – we’ve just been looking through the book and it’s fantastic!

Thanks again

Sarah

October 2011

Hi Corinne,

It’s officially been a month since our wedding today and I am only just now being to recover and get back on top of my emails/life that getting married seems to have put on hold for a bit. So I’m a bit late in actually writing to you, but Tim, our families, and I just wanted to say thank you so much for what a gorgeous wedding you helped us to create. The booth and accessories that you brought for us were perfect, and all our guests had such a fun time with it all. We have such wonderful (and funny) memories of our wedding and all our friends and family now, and we are so appreciative that you were able to help us create that. So we just wanted to say thank you! Please let us know if there is anywhere we can leave a review for you.

Thanks so much,
Karen

October 2011

Dear Corinne,

I wanted to get in touch to thank you and the Booth Star team for your fabulous service at our recent wedding (Elsham Hall, 8 October 2011) All our guests commented on how much fun and what an excellent concept the booth was, and how professional and excellent your staff were.

We will certainly recommend your services to all our guests and friends!

We can’t give you praise enough for making the day!

With many thanks again

Elizabeth

October 2011

Hi Corrine

Just wanted to say massive thank you for providing our wedding photo booth on the 1st. It was so much fun, the booth butlers were brilliant – such a good service! And we loved the props. Everyone commented on how much fun it was and I think we got pretty much everyone in there (and several people in there many times!). We enjoyed every minute of it and wish we had more opportunities to have an excuse to hire one again!!

Many thanks again for a brilliant service and for your part in making our wedding so perfect.

Jen

October 2011

Dear Corrine

Thank you so much for last night – the whole family has been through the albums several times already and it’s not even dinner time. Dad is partcularly chuffed.  Everyone was commenting on what a good additon it was to an already busy evening and we unearthed a few dark horses in front of the lense.

Thank you for your professionalism – even if we were worrying about nothing at all. We will be glad to recommend you.

Charlie and Tom Barlow

September 2011

Hi Corinne

Just want to say a massive thank you for the Photobooth on 27th August. Everyone thought it was a fantastic idea and having the album to look over the next day was great fun!!

Again big thanks and all the best for the future, I will be sure to pass on your details, I have already had emails for your details from friends! Only sorry I didnt get to introduce myself properly on the day:-)

Kind Regards

Charlotte & George Brewerton

September 2011

Dear Corinne

Thank you so much for organsing our photo booth for our party last night.  All our guests thought it was a fantastic idea and it really fitted in well with our 70’s theme. Hopefully you will get some further business out of it. Damon was wonderful with everyone, especially the kids who were in and out like yo yo’s!!  Paul and I love our guest book and had a great laugh this morning having a look at the comments and photos.  It really is a much nicer way of keeping those memories of the night.

Thanks once again for a fantastic addition to our night.

Kind regards

Claire and Paul

September 2011

Thank you so much for attending our wedding. All our guests thought the photo booth was amazing and everyone got involved.

We absolutely love the guest book- great to have something just a little different to the normal!

Many thanks again

Stacy and Craig xx

September 2011

Hi Corrine

Many Thanks for the booth for the wedding – it went down a treat and we’ve loved looking at the album now we’re back from honeymoon.  Highlight of the day :-)

Kind Regards

Kate

September 2011

Hi Corinne,

Just back from honeymoon and wanted to send a note to say a massive thank you for your time and the booth on the 10th September at Bix, it was brilliant. We’ve just been through the book again and loved every photo! It was so much fun!

Thank you so much again, what a great momento of our wedding day!
Mel

September 2011

Hi, that’s great thanks; we’ve had great fun tagging! I’m not sure many people will thank me though! Regards feedback it’s all really positive – we’re really happy with the service, the booth had a classy look which suited our venue rather than the tacky ones we had seen. The price was great for what we actually received; having staff there was definitely a bonus as we could just enjoy it! It was a defiant hit with all our guests and a real talking point, several people have asked for your details already and I’ve passed them on.

Thanks again Paula & Peter X
Sent from my iPad

August 2011

Hi Corinne,

Many thanks for the service you provided at our wedding.  Our guests thoroughly enjoyed the photo booth which proved a massive hit all round.

Regards,

John Morgan

August 2011

Hello,
You were recently at my wedding on Sunday 28th August 2011. Many thanks again for making our wedding a fantastic event with a bit of a twist…everyone loved the photobooth – have had brilliant comments since and have been recommending you where possible.
Thanks
Stacy

August 2011

Hi Corinne,

Thank you so much for Saturday night.  Everyone loved the booth and it was so much fun.  I would definitively recommend you to all my friends and family.

Lots of love,

Katie and Simon

August 2011

Hi Corinne,

I just wanted to say a massive thank you for providing the photobooth at our wedding on 30th July at Braxted Park. To say it was a success was an absolute understatement. Everyone there absolutely loved it, even the golden oldies! We couldn’t have asked for a better way to remember the evening, with the guest book providing a hilarious set of memories, even taking into account the naked pictures.

Your staff were excellent and we couldn’t have asked for a better service.

Thank you!

Best,
Pete

August 2011

Hi,

Just a quick email to say thanks for a fab evening! The photobooth was a huge hit and everyone has commented on how good it was and how much fun they had! The guest book is fab!

Thanks again

Paula x

July 2011

Dear Corinne

Just to say a big thank-you for joining us at my daughters wedding on the 30th July. We had such fun and everybody enjoyed the entertainment. May I say how professional you were and it was a pleasure to get to meet you.

All the best for the future.

Regards Linsey

July 2011

Hello both,

Thank you SO much for making our big day so special the other week – so many of our friends and relatives were amazed at how much fun the photobooth was and thought the two ladies manning it were wonderful! Several people have asked me for your details so I’ll be sure to pass them on and get them to visit your facebook page. I loved too the fancy dress items and even managed to pop a pink policewomans hat on my rather reserved aunt’s head as she went in with my mum for her shots.

Many thanks again – and can’t wait to see the full set on facebook soon!

Rachael & Leon McComish

x

July 2011

Hi Corinne,

We are just back from our honeymoon and I wanted to write and thank you for the booth.  It totally surpassed my expectations and if there is anywhere that I could leave a review please let me know.

It seemed totally seemless to me – and looking through our guest book there are some absolutely brilliant photos.  I absolutely love the quality of the prints – they are amazing and make everyone’s skin look georgous and glowing!  I might have to pop and see you to get my next passport photo done!

I’m sure this happens all the time but there were definitely people that didn’t get to the booth – too busy amusing themselves elsewhere – but perhaps we will just have to throw another party soon to get some more quality pictures.

Thanks again

Kirsty

A further review by Kirsty can be read at http://www.facebook.com/BoothStarUK?sk=reviews

July 2011

Dear Corinne,

I’m sorry for the delay, I have been in the office all week. I just wanted to say thank you so much for your part in the Ball. The night in general was a roaring success, and your photo booth was great. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend you to future ball committees.
You were always easy to contact, and the whole process of dealing with you was a very smooth one. Thanks again, and all the best for the future of Boothstar.

Yours,

Oscar
Oxford University

July 2011

Hi all,

Just wanted to give you all a HUGE thankyou for the service provided at my wedding on 25th June.

Everyone is still talking about it… and yes I mean the photobooth and not my wedding!

A fabulous idea and will definately use for future events.

Thanks Aimee

June 2011

Hi Corinne,

Thankyou so much for an amazing job on our guest book.  It’s brilliant – Thanks again.  Really looking forward to seeing the pictures on CD as well.

Just like to say the photo booth was one of the best things at the wedding. Everyone loved it. You did an amazing job. Thankyou so much again.

Regards,

Mr & Mrs Turner x (4th June 2011)

June 2011

Hello Corinne,

Just a brief mailing to thank you very much for attending at Joanne and Nick’s recent reception. The photo booth was great fun and was very well received by their guests.

Regards,

Anne Webber

June 2011

Hi,

Just wanted to say thanks for Saturday, the photobooth was such a hit and provided much laughter!  It was well organised and supervised and everyone has been raving about it.

Thanks again, it made everyone’s night!

Thanks,

Dawn

June 2011

Hi Corrine,

Thank you so much for the booth on Wednesday. It made the night so much better. The staff were really friendly and did a great job. The picture quality was also incredible. Can’t thank you enough.

Will definitely recommend you for future balls.

Kind Regards, Meehir, Nottingham University

June 2011

Hi Corinne,

Just wanted to say I was thrilled with how it went last night. The Booth Butler and her colleague set up efficiently and were really friendly and chatty.  The pics looked great and everyone enjoyed it.

Thank you so much for accommodating the USB as well. All went swimmingly!

Thanks again
Rebecca

June 2011

Hi Corinne

Thank you for your help running the PhotoBooth at our wedding on the 23rd April up in Sheffield.

Everyone commented on what a great idea the PhotoBooth was and how much they enjoyed it on the day so thanks again. I’ll make sure I pass your details on to anyone who enquires about it.

Thanks again,

Scott Riley

May 2011

Hi Corinne

We are now back from honeymoon and wanted to say a huge thank you for last Saturday!! I really appreciate you going on past 10pm.

Everyone absolutely loved the photobooth and can’t stop talking about it. We really hope you get some bookings from our guests.

Thanks again,

Tom Curtis

May 2011

Hello!

I just wanted to say a huge thank you for last night – everybody loved the booth and the photo album is amazing!

Great memories – thank you again!

Lauran and Trev x

May 2011

Hi Corinne,

Many thanks for sorting out the photobooth for our wedding last week!

It was such a SUCCESS and everyone had so much fun!

Marijke

April 2011

Hi Corrine,
Just wanted to say thank you so much for running the photobooth yesterday. It was a huge success! Everyone was talking about it and the photos are brilliant. We’ve been laughing all morning.
Thanks once again for helping to make our day so special.
Best wishes,
Lucy and Rach

Sent from my iPhone

March 2011

Hiya

Just wanted to say a massive thank you for Friday.

Everyone loved your photo booth. It was so good. Everyone commented on how great it was and loads asked for your details. Hope you get loads of bookings from it.

Thank you so much.

Many Thanks
Karen and Gary Walker – The Leeway Guest House

February 2011

Hello, I just wanted to send an email to say a big thank you for doing such a fantastic job at my wedding (The Star, Alfriston 18/02/11).  You did an amazing job and everyone was very impressed.

Thanks Cally and Craig Williams

February 2011

Just wanted to say thanks for the great booth on 6 Feb.  It was a huge success and a thank you for extending your stay at the function to accommodate our guests.

Thanks

Jo Butler

January 2011

Hi Corinne

Thanks so much for coming to our wedding on New Years eve.  We had an absolute blast, and the booth went down a treat with our guests – as I’m sure you witnessed!  Really looking forward to seeing the guestbook, already wanting to relive the night!

Thanks again,

Helen

December 2010

Hi Damon & Corinne

Just doing a tidy up of my e-mails and realised I completely forgot to drop you a line to say thanks for making our event on the 9 Dec such a great success!! The booth was a real hit. Everyone in the office had great fun comparing photos from the evening. You guys were great!

I sent the remaining invoice in to accounts, hopefully you should have received payment.

Many thanks

Tom
Lloyds TSB

December 2010

Good Afternoon, Damon & Corinne,

Thank you so very much for all your hard work on our behalf on Saturday night…Our Directors, Managers & Staff all agreed that it was a great way to spend a couple of hours! In fact Meir, the MD, said that this was the best party, ever.

So, I hope that your journey home was without incident and that our gang behaved as well as can be expected with a free bar included in the celebrations.

We wish you a very Happy Christmas and New Year.

Your show will run and run!

Sue

November 2010

Morning!
Many thanks for last night! It was great thankyou. The booth went down really well with all our guests. I hope you didn’t get back too late.
Looking forward to seeing the pictures!
Many thanks,
Liz
News International

October 2010

Dear Corinne,
David and I just wanted to say a huge thank you for input at our wedding on Saturday – it was out of this world! All our guests were over joyed and over enthusiastic at times over it..! It went really well. Please pass on our kind regards to the Booth Butlers – they were super!

Many thanks again…. I will definitely book you guys again for any future events and a friends and family recommendation is a definite!

Leanne and David Knott

October 2010

Hi,
Thank you for the private gallery login details and thanks to all involved for a great night. Sara really enjoyed herself as did us all and having a photo booth there made it extra special. Thanks again.
Alison

October 2010

Just a quick thank you for Saturday night, everyone loved it. I’ve had no end of comments – all good ones of course. I’m sorry I missed you at the end of the evening and didn’t get to thank you personally. I’ve popped a little thank you in the post which you should receive in the next few days.
Many thanks Anne

October 2010

Dear Corinne,
After my friends wedding I am very impressed with the professionalism of your wedding photo booth packages. Therefore, I’d love to book you for my ‘big’ day too :-)
Please let me know what exactly you require from me and also from the venue to ensure you have everything you need.
Looking forward to your reply
Kind Regards,
Veronika and Andrew

September 2010

Dear BoothStar,
We just wanted to let you know how delighted we were with the photo booth for our wedding last month.
It’s taken a little while for us to thank everyone who helped make our day so special but you did a brilliant job, thank you, and our guests have told us how much they enjoyed the booth. We were surprised how many had not seen one before but we’re sure you made plenty of new fans!
With best wishes,
Sharon and Paul O’Brien

September 2010

Hi Corinne,
Just a quick mail to say thanks very much to you and your team, we had an excellent night on Sat and everyone enjoyed the photobooth.
I really look forward to having a look through all the images taken on the night (the ones of my cousins who had travelled over from Ireland especially).
Many thanks again and judging from the interest on the night I hope you get a lot of repeat business from our guests.
Joe Egan

September 2010

Dear Corinne,
Sorry this is such a belated letter, we have been so overwhelmed by our whole wedding experience we haven’t had the chance to thank you so much for helping to make our day so amazing. Your excellent service, stunning photo booth and butlers all added to an amazing day.

We have received so many positive comments regarding your service, we couldn’t recommend you enough.

Once again thank you and keep up the good work,

Kind Regards,

Mr & Mrs Laming

September 2010

Just to say a big thank you for the photo booth for Ambers 18th birthday! It was brilliant – really funny and entertaining. You exceeded our expectations, and we’d definitely recommend you to anyone!! Thanks again. My next child won’t be 18 for another 3 years yet, but when he is I hope you’ll be able to do it again for us! Julia

September 2010

Corinne,
We had a great time at the reception on Saturday and the BoothStar booth went down a treat. The guest book is just perfect for such a wonderful day. It was an excellent service and we had lots of compliments on it from our guests – well done, and many thanks.
Kishen

August 2010

Hi Corinne,
Thank you for call earlier today and swift reply detailing the service you offer. Your software contact was extremely helpful and we have no reservations as to your capability of providing a suitable solution. I’m confident from what I’ve seen you will do a fantastic job for the event.
I will be in touch later with our PO number.
Regards,
Francesca

July 2010

Thank you THANK YOU! Our reception was amazing and your tolerance on the evening equally so. I think the print-outs say it all. Worth every penny.
Hope to see you again,
Kind Regards
Jeni xx

July 2010

Booth Star
I just wanted to thank you so very much for our wedding photo booth. It was totally amazing, everyone loved it!!
The whole experience was brilliant and I just wanted to apologise for not being around near the end to say goodbye, and also I am so sorry I didn’t get round to buying you a drink as another little thank you.
It really did make our day extra special with all that you did for us.
Thank you both so very much,
Michelle and Andy xxx

May 2010

Hi Corinne,
I just wanted to say, fantastic photo booth! The booth butlers were truly amazing (and very beautiful too!!) and totally professional. The whole experience was great fun. We would have no hesitation in recommending you to all and booking you again. Big thank you!!
Regards,
Mike (and Sally) x

Music lessons available at http://opsmamusicschool.ca. Art classes are twice a week.

© BoothStar 2010 | Photo Booth Hire | Wedding Photo Booth | Party Photo Booth | info@boothstar.co.uk